top of page

Representation & Partners

New Mexico Workforce Connection Southwestern Area encompasses seven counties: Catron County, Doña Ana County, Grant County, Hidalgo County, Luna County, Sierra County, and Socorro County. The following links are for the cities and counties represented by the New Mexico Workforce Connection Southwestern Area through workforce Region IV, Chief Elected Officials and mandated Southwestern Area Workforce Development Board members:

Luna County, New Mexico

Reserve Village, New Mexico

Sierra County, New Mexico

Socorro County, New Mexico

Town of Hurley, New Mexico

Town of Mesilla, New Mexico

Town of Silver City, New Mexico

Village of Columbus, New Mexico

Village of Hatch, New Mexico

Village of Magdalena, New Mexico

Village of Santa Clara, New Mexico

Village of Virden, New Mexico

Village of Williamsburg, New Mexico

There are many local agencies that partner together to provide a multitude of services to the residents of the southwestern region of New Mexico. Click on a partner listed below to be directed to their website to learn more about that workforce partner and the services they provide.

bottom of page