Meeting Information

ARCHIVE

Meeting information for the Region IV, Chief Elected Officials and

Southwestern Area Workforce Development Board

Due to unforeseen circumstances, meeting date and/or venue can change. Please visit this page frequently for the latest updates.

All public notices and any cancellations are posted under News found at the top of the page.

Meeting packets are sent to members as soon as they are available.
Meeting packets may be revised before a meeting. Time may not always allow for the meeting
packet link below to be updated with the most current meeting packet file before a meeting.

Contact Angela Longovia at
angela1@sccog-nm.com with any questions.

Click on Blue Hyperlinks Below for More Info / Files

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, June 11, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

• Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

• Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special Outreach Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

• Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, May 21, 2021 at 9:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

• Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

• Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Outreach Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Monitoring/Performance Committee Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 3:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special One-Stop/Agency Coordination Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Special Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, April 30, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Disabilities Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Youth & Young Adult Committee Meeting

Monday, April 12, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

One-Stop/Agency Coordination Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Outreach Committee Meeting

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Ad-Hoc Outreach Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet

One-Stop/Agency Coordination Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, February 12, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Monitoring/Performance Committee Meeting

Monday, February 8, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

SAWDB Board Meeting

Friday, February 5, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special Policy Committee Meeting

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Youth & Young Adult Committee Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Disabilities Committee Meeting

Friday, January 22, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Policy Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, January 8, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Special Planning Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.  Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, November 20, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Monitoring/Performance Committee Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special SAWDB Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Special Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Friday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes

Special Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Planning Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Monitoring/Performance Committee Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

Special Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, August 7, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Summary

SAWDB Board Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.   Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Agenda       • Meeting Packet       • Minutes