Meeting Information

for the Region IV, Chief Elected Officials and Southwestern Area Workforce Development Board

Due to unforeseen circumstances, a meeting date and/or venue can change. Please visit this page frequently for the latest updates. 
All public notices and any cancellations are posted under News on the Home page.

Contact Angela
Longovia at angela1@sccog-nm.com with any questions.

Click on Blue Hyperlinks Below for More Info / Files

Thursday, April 18, 2019 3:30 p.m.

Planning Committee Meeting

• Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 17, 2019 3:30 p.m.

Planning Committee Meeting

• Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:00 a.m.

SAWDB Board Meeting

• Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 a.m.

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

• Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 3, 2018 2:00 p.m.

Monitoring Committee Meeting

• Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 a.m.

Special Executive Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Thursday, October 25, 2018 1:00 p.m.

One-Stop Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 p.m.

SAWDB Board Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Thursday, October 11, 2018 3:30 p.m.

Planning Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Monday, September 24, 2018 2:00 p.m.

Special Monitoring Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Friday, September 21, 2018 1:00 p.m.

Youth & Young Adult Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00 a.m.

Region IV, Chief Elected Officials Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Thursday, August 2, 2018 10:00 a.m.

SAWDB Board Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Minutes

Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00 p.m.

Special Executive Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary

Monday, July 16, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Planning Committee Meeting

Agenda     • Meeting Packet     • Approved Meeting Summary